PR Humor

PR Humor

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve had this exact conversation: “Nice to meet you, what do you do?” –  “I do PR.” – “Oh, as in public relations? Cool… but what do you do?” I usually respond with something along the lines of describing how I work with the media and analyst communities to boost my clients’ exposure and recognition among target audiences and market participants while developing content and promoting them through events and award submissions. BUT… I may end up just showing them one of the following two illustrations instead. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

